Altar Server Schedule – 2022
Christ Episcopal Church, Mexia

505 E. Commerce
Mexia Texas 76667-2862
1.903.303.2550


ALTAR SERVERS' SCHEDULE 2022
Date/PositionCruciferOblationersChalice BearerLectorOfficiant
10/02/2022Blaize EllisBrett & Wanda FewellKeith TurchiWanda FewellRev. Dr. Ray Bagby
10/09/2022Blaize EllisBurt WilliamsAlan DolezalJodie MakiRev. Dr. Ray Bagby
10/16/2022Blaize EllisJodie & Eric MakiKeith TurchiLeslie AveryRev. Dr. Ray Bagby
10/23/2022
Pam DolezalAlan DolezalLinda AndersRev. Dr. Ray Bagby
10/30/2022Blaize Ellis
Milinda EllisKeith Turchi
11/06/2022Blaize EllisStaci & Brandon FlemingAlan DolezalNorma ThronburgRev. Dr. Ray Bagby
11/13/2022Blaize EllisAmy & Monte FlemingKeith TurchiPam DolezalRev. Dr. Ray Bagby
11/20/2022Blaize EllisBert WardellAlan DolezalRichard O'DellRev. Dr. Ray Bagby
11/27/2022Reese FlemingBrett & Wanda Fewell
Wanda FewellKeith Turchi
12/04/2022Blaize EllisBurt WilliamsAlan DolezalJodie MakiRev. Dr. Ray Bagby
12/11/2022Reese FlemingJodie & Eric Maki
Leslie AveryKeith Turchi
12/18/2022Blaize EllisPam DolezalAlan DolezalLinda AndersRev. Dr. Ray Bagby
12/25/2022Reese FlemingLeslie Avery & Richard O'DellKeith TurchiMilinda EllisRev. Dr. Ray Bagby

 

ALTAR SERVERS
If you are scheduled to serve but are unable to be present, please contact another server and arrange for a substitute and then notify the webmaster.
CRUCIFERS
NamePhone #Email
Blaize Ellis903-390-6592blaizee@christchurchmexia.org
Reese Fleming903-390-9320 (Staci)stacif@christchurchmexia.org
 
OBLATIONERS
NamePhone #Email
Amy & Monte Fleming254-625-2714 (Amy) 903-390-9321 (Monte)amyf@christchurchmexia.org
Bert Wardell903-879-0924
 
Brett & Wanda Fewell254-640-8527 (Brett) 979-255-2179 (Wanda) brettf@christchurchmexia.org
Burt Williams254-765-3800 (h) 979-479-4309 (c)burtw@christchurchmexia.org
Jodie & Eric Maki903-388-9799jodiem@christchurchmexia.org
Leslie Avery903-389-4415 (h); 903-388-5642 (c)lesliea@christchurchmexia.org
Pam Dolezal903-626-6057 (h); 281-468-1732 (c)alanpamd@christchurchmexia.org
Richard O'Dell903-390-6886 (c)richardo@christchurchmexia.org
Staci & Brandon Fleming903-390-9320 (Staci); 254-625-2715 (Brandon)stacif@christchurchmexia.org
 
CHALICE BEARERS
NamePhone #Email
Alan Dolezal903-626-6057alanpamd@christchurchmexia.org
Keith Turchi903-626-6057keitht@christchurchmexia.org
 
LECTORS
NamePhone #Email
Jodie Maki903-388-9799jodiem@christchurchmexia.org
Leslie Avery903-387-4415 (h); 903-388-5642 (c)lesliea@christchurchmexia.org
Linda Anders254-353-2268 (h); 903-388-9376 (c)lindaa@christchurchmexia.org
Milinda Ellis903-390-6592milindae@christchurchmexia.org
Norma Thronburg254-876-3303 (h); 254-749-2146 (c)normat@christchurchmexia.org
Pam Dolezal903-626-6057 (h); 281-468-1732 (c)alanpamd@christchurchmexia.org
Richard O'Dell903-390-6886 (c)richardo@christchurchmexia.org
Wanda Fewell254-640-8527 (c)wandaf@christchurchmexia.org

 

For Questions or Comments, Contact the Christ Church Webmaster.